June 6 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
June 7 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM; 9:15AM; 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper)
June 8 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT **Pastor Eckstein on vacation through Friday, June 12th
June 9 - Tuesday
NO 10:00AM Bible Class (resumes June 16th)
June 10 - Wednesday
NO 7:00PM Service  (resumes June 17th)
June 11 - Thursday
NO men's morning bible class  (resumes June 18th)
June 13 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
June 14 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM; 9:15AM; 10:30AM
June 15 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 7:00PM - Elders 8:00PM - Council
June 16 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
June 17 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
June 18 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's