October 24 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
October 25 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
October 26 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
October 27 - Wednesday
5:45PM to 6:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service
October 28 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
October 30 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
October 31 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM **German "Pot-Luck," Pie Auction and Voters Meeting after 10:30AM Service 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
November 1 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
November 2 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class
November 3 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service
November 5 - Friday
6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Group
November 6 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
November 7 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian