September 19 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
September 20 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
September 21 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting
September 22 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
September 23 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
September 25 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
September 26 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
September 27 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
September 28 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
September 29 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
September 30 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia