June 28 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
June 29 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
June 30 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
July 2 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM
July 4 - Tuesday
Church Office Closed NO  Tuesday morning Bible Classes in July
July 5 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
July 6 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
July 7 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
July 9 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00Am & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM
July 10 - Monday
Pastor in Fargo for continuing education until Wednesday afternoon, July 12th
July 11 - Tuesday
NO  Tuesday morning Bible Classes in July
July 12 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service