December 5 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
December 6 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM,  9:15AM  & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Napoleon 4:30PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
December 7 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 7:00PM - Elders 8:00PM - Council
December 8 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Ruth Circle 7:00PM - Naomi Circle 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class
December 9 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Advent Service   (Lord's Supper)
December 10 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
December 11 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
December 12 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
December 13 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM,  9:15AM  & 10:30AM Sunday School @  9:15AM 4:30PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
December 14 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 1:00PM - Dorcas Circle
December 15 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Study
December 16 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Advent Service
December 17 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM  - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
December 18 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off" 6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Group
December 19 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT