January 22 - Wednesday
NO Confirmation  (resumes 1/29) NO 7:00PM Service  (resumes 1/29)
January 23 - Thursday
NO men's morning bible class  (resumes 1/30)
January 25 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
January 26 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM and 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM "Pot-Luck" & Voters Meeting after 10:30AM Service 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein Service Napoleon
January 27 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
January 28 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
January 29 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service
January 30 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
February 1 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - volunteer @ OGT warehouse
February 2 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM
February 3 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - volunteer @ OGT warehouse 7:00PM - Elders/Stewardship 8:00PM - Council
February 4 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting
February 5 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)