March 4 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
March 5 - Friday
LYF Retreat in Carrington
March 6 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT LYF Retreat in Carrington
March 7 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM, 9:15AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
March 8 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 1:30PM - Dorcas Circle 7:00PM - Elders and Stewardship 8:00PM - Council
March 9 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Ruth Circle 7:00PM - Naomi Circle
March 10 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Lenten Service  (Lord's Supper)
March 11 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
March 13 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
March 14 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM, 9:15AM & 10:30AM Sunday School @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
March 15 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
March 16 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class
March 17 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Lenten Service
March 18 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian