February 22 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
February 23 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ Orphan Grain Train Warehouse
February 24 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein in Napoleon
February 25 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ Orphan Grain Train Warehouse
February 26 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
February 27 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation NO 7PM Service (resumes March 6th) 7:00PM to 9:00PM - Brian Young Lecture  (Creation Instruction Association)
February 28 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
March 1 - Friday
Pastor Eckstein traveling to Chicago to speak at conference, and will return Saturday evening, 3/02 6:30PM to 9:00PM - Youth Group
March 2 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT Warehouse
March 3 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Bible Class @ 9:15AM
March 4 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT Warehouse 7:00PM - Elders/Stewardship/Evangelism 8:00PM - Council
March 5 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 3:00PM - LWML
March 6 - Wednesday
5:45PM to 6:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Ash Wednesday Service  (Lord's Supper)
March 7 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
March 8 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"