November 19 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting
November 20 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper) 8:00PM - Adult Instruction Class
November 21 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's 7:00PM - Choir
November 22 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
November 23 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
November 24 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM
November 25 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse
November 26 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
November 27 - Wednesday
NO 7PM Service (resumes 12/04)
November 28 - Thursday
10:00AM - Thanksgiving Day Service 11:00AM to 1:00PM - Community Thanksgiving Day Meal
November 29 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
November 30 - Saturday
2:00PM - Christmas Decoration @ Church
December 1 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Napoleon
December 2 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT warehouse 7:00PM - Elders/Stewardship/Evangelism 8:00PM - Council
December 3 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 3:00PM - LWML meeting