April 24 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
April 25 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM, 9:15AM and 10:30AM Sunday School @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
April 26 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
April 27 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
April 28 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service
April 29 - Thursday
NO men's morning bible class (resumes May 6th)
April 30 - Friday
7:00PM to 9:00PM - "Family Movie Night" @ Concordia  (DVD:  "Genesis:  Paradise Lost!")
May 1 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
May 2 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM, 9;15AM & 10:30AM (Lord's Supper) Sunday School @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
May 3 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
May 4 - Tuesday
**Pastor Eckstein in Grand Forks for pastors conference until Wed., 5/05. 10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class
May 5 - Wednesday
5:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
May 6 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia 6:30PM to 8;30PM - Youth Group