December 5 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 1:00PM - Children's Christmas Service PRACTICE 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
December 6 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 7:00PM - Elders and Stewardship 8:00PM - Council
December 7 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class @ Church
December 8 - Wednesday
10:00AM - Pastor Eckstein leading Advent Service @ Trinity/Adrian 5:30PM to 6:30PM - Soup Supper 7:00PM - Advent Service  (Lord's Supper)
December 9 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia 1:00PM - Women's Bible Study at Eventide Assisted Living
December 10 - Friday
10:00AM - Women's Bible Study @ "Marian Duff" Home 5:00PM - Youth Cookie Baking 6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Group
December 11 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 10:00AM - Youth Christmas Party
December 12 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM 9:00AM - "Cookie Walk" Youth Fund Raiser! Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Children's Christmas Service 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
December 13 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 1:30PM - Dorcas Circle
December 14 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Ruth Circle 7:00PM - Naomi Circle
December 15 - Wednesday
10:00AM - Pastor Eckstein leading Advent Service @ Trinity/Adrian 5:30PM to 6:30PM - Soup Supper 7:00PM - Advent Service  
December 16 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
December 18 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
December 19 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian