May 17 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
May 18 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class
May 19 - Wednesday
7:00PM Service (Lord's Supper)
May 20 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia 6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Group
May 22 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
May 23 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
May 24 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
May 25 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
May 26 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
May 27 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
May 29 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
May 30 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
May 31 - Monday
Memorial Day  (church office closed)