June 19 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
June 20 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
June 21 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
June 22 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Quilting
June 23 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
June 24 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
June 26 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
June 27 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM and 10:30AM Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Adrian
June 28 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT **Pastor Eckstein attending seminar in St. Paul and will return the afternoon of Thursday, July 1st.
June 29 - Tuesday
NO morning bible class  (resumes July 6th)
June 30 - Wednesday
NO evening Service  (resumes July 7th)
July 1 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Church
July 3 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT