August 20 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
August 21 - Wednesday
NO evening Service
August 22 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
August 23 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
August 24 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT Warehouse
August 25 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Napoleon
August 26 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT Warehouse
August 27 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
August 28 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
August 29 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
August 30 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
August 31 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT Warehouse
September 1 - Sunday
FOOD DONATION SUNDAY Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM
September 2 - Monday
Labor Day  (church office closed)
September 3 - Tuesday
NO Tuesday Bible Class (resumes 9/10) Pastor Eckstein and family leave on vacation and return on Saturday, Sept. 14th 1:00PM - Quilting