June 28 - Tuesday
NO morning bible class (resumes 7/12)
June 29 - Wednesday
NO evening Service  (resumes 7/13)
June 30 - Thursday
NO men's morning bible class (resumes 7/07)
July 2 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
July 3 - Sunday
Guest Pastor:  Rev. Dennis Voss! Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) NO Adult Bible Class (resumes 7/10)
July 4 - Monday
Fourth of July (church office closed)
July 5 - Tuesday
NO morning bible class (resumes July 26th) **Pastor Eckstein returns this evening
July 6 - Wednesday
Nayva and youth leave for LCMS National Youth Gathering in Houston, Texas NO evening Service (resumes July 13th)
July 7 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
July 9 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
July 10 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
July 11 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 7:00PM - Council Meeting
July 12 - Tuesday
NO morning bible class (resumes July 26th)