December 8 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Napoleon
December 9 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Work @ OGT warehouse 1:30PM - Dorcas Circle
December 10 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Ruth Circle 7:00PM - Naomi Circle
December 11 - Wednesday
5:30PM to 6:30PM - Soup Supper 7:00PM - Advent Service 8:00PM - Adult Membership Class
December 12 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's 7:00PM - Choir
December 13 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off" 6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Christmas Party
December 14 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Work @ OGT warehouse
December 15 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Children's Christmas Service
December 16 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Work @ OGT warehouse
December 17 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting
December 18 - Wednesday
5:30PM to 6:30PM - Soup Supper 7:00PM - Advent Service  (Lord's Supper) 8:00PM - Adult Membership Class
December 19 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's 7:00PM - Choir
December 20 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
December 21 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Work @ OGT warehouse
December 22 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM   Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM