August 15 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
August 16 - Sunday
Services @  8:00AM, 9:15AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper)
August 17 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT **Pastor Eckstein & Family will be in the Minneapolis area for a wedding and will return late Tuesday, 8/18.
August 18 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
August 19 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
August 20 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
August 21 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off"
August 22 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
August 23 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM, 9:15AM & 10:30AM
August 24 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
August 25 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
August 26 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
August 27 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
August 28 - Friday
Pastor's "Day Off" 6:30PM to 9:00PM - Youth Group
August 29 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT