August 14 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
August 15 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 7:00PM - Elders and Stewardship 8:00PM - Council
August 16 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
August 17 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service
August 18 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
August 20 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
August 21 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
August 23 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
August 24 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
August 25 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
August 27 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
August 28 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian