October 2 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian
October 3 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT **Pastor Eckstein in Minot for ND Pastors Conference.  Returns late Tuesday, 10/04.
October 4 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Quilting 7:00PM - Women's Bible Class @ Concordia
October 5 - Wednesday
5:45PM to 6:45PM - Confirmation 7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
October 6 - Thursday
8:30AM to 9:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Concordia
October 7 - Friday
10:00AM - Women's Bible Class @ Marian Duff Home ​​​​​​​6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Group
October 8 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 9:00AM to 4:00PM - Zone LWML meeting @ Concordia
October 9 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian 3:00PM - Pastor Eckstein leaves for conference in St. Louis and returns late on Friday, 10/14
October 10 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT 1:30PM - Dorcas Circle
October 11 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class 1:00PM - Ruth Circle 7:00PM - Naomi Circle
October 12 - Wednesday
NO confirmation class (resumes 10/19) 7:00PM - Service  (led by Pastor Hill)
October 13 - Thursday
NO men's morning Bible class  (resumes 10/20) 1:00PM - Women's Bible Class @ Eventide Assisted Living
October 15 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
October 16 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) Sunday School & Adult Bible Class @ 9:15AM 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Trinity/Adrian