July 13 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
July 14 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
July 15 - Wednesday
7:00PM -  Service
July 16 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's District Youth Gathering in Fargo
July 17 - Friday
District Youth Gathering in Fargo
July 18 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT District Youth Gathering in Fargo
July 19 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM, 9:15AM & 10:30AM  (Lord's Supper) 2:00PM - Pastor Eckstein serving Napoleon
July 20 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
July 21 - Tuesday
10:00AM - Bible Class
July 22 - Wednesday
7:00PM - Service  (Lord's Supper)
July 23 - Thursday
6:30AM to 7:30AM - Men's Bible Class @ Hardee's
July 24 - Friday
6:30PM to 8:30PM - Youth Group
July 25 - Saturday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT
July 26 - Sunday
Services @ 8:00AM, 9:15AM & 10:30AM **Youth Encounter camp begins this afternoon and ends Friday, July 31st
July 27 - Monday
9:00AM to 12:00PM - Volunteer @ OGT